Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pietiläinen Pauli pauli.pietilainen@pp.inet.fi 0405603487
Vastuuvalmentaja Rintala Marko mrintala75@gmail.com 0407196089
Valmentaja Askonen Atso ate.askonen@gmail.com 0400 544 406
Valmentaja Lehtinen Jarno jarno.lehtinen@ksao.fi 0405100576
Valmentaja Rihu Marko marko.rihu@pp.inet.fi 0400881579
Valmentaja Tuunanen Tero tuunanen.tero@gmail.com 044-2549272
Joukkueenjohtaja Härmä Miia miia.harma@ppw.inet.fi 0405958686
Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtisalo Antti kuusaanvirma@gmail.com 040-5218243
Vastuuhuoltaja Luukkonen Saku luukkonensaku@gmail.com 041-4354555
Huoltaja Ahola Timo timo.ahola.1@gmail.com 0405247198
Huoltaja Kansikas Marko marko.kansikas@autosalpa.fi 0408465005
Huoltaja Porkka Vesa vporkka21@gmail.com 0400566928
Huoltaja Töyry Petri petri.toyry@pp.inet.fi 0400750681
Rahastonhoitaja Salovaara Kari salovaara.kari@gmail.com 040-5153881
D-07
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat