Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B Joukkueenjohtaja Hyttinen Harri @: hahyttinen@msn.com
tel:0405963954
B-team Joukkueenjohtaja Harinen Marko @: marko.harinen@fhrakentajat.com
tel:0404826220
B-team Joukkueenjohtaja Lähteenmäki Pasi @: pasi.lahteenmaki1@gmail.com
tel:0400754246
C Joukkueenjohtaja Häkämies Kyösti @: kookoocjuniorit@gmail.com
tel:0405002685
C Joukkueenjohtaja Höijer Jani @: kookoocjuniorit@gmail.com
tel:0405388704
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Noukkala Katja @: kookoo05jojo@gmail.com
tel:0407003931
D-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Maija @: maija_78@hotmail.com
tel:0415031351
D-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomainen Janne @: janne.tuomainen@kymp.net
tel:0405605112
D-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Härmä Miia @: miia.harma@ppw.inet.fi
tel:0405958686
D-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtisalo Antti @: kuusaanvirma@gmail.com
tel:040-5218243
E-08 Joukkueenjohtaja heiskala pasi @: p.heiskala@elisanet.fi
tel:0405138408
E-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Huuhka Ilkka @: ilkka.huuhka79@gmail.com
tel:040-7464409
E-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Lahdenaho Teppo @: kookoojuniorit09@gmail.com
tel:0400 567482
E-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Mättö Antti tel:0505291815
F-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Raski Tommi @: tommi.raski@normek.fi
tel:040 7600707
F-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Kokkonen Toni @: toni.kokkonen5@gmail.com
tel:0456526745
F-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Turtiainen Roni @: roope85@yahoo.com
tel:0414632260
PoKLi
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat